BiH    |    ENG
Steering commitee members

1.     President           Faris Hadrović, Master of International Relations


2.       Member             Amela Dautbegović, Doctor of Psychological Sciences


3.       Member             Vesna Andree  Zaimović,  Master of Musicology


4.       Member             Azra Džigal, Master of International Cooperation and Development


5.       Member             Adnan Kršlak,  Master of Economic Sciences

About the foundation

Local Democracy Foundation is a local non-governmental organization that has 20 years of experience in designing, coordinating, managing and providing technical and personnel support for various projects and programs.
more information